Directory

OFFICE AREA PHONE # LOCATION
Business Office 765-423-6400 1101
Fax 765-423-6383 1101
Alumni Office 765-423-6408 3104
Skills Lab - STESON 765-423-6571 1122

 

LIBRARY SERVICES PHONE # FAX #
Sister Florianna Library
St. Elizabeth School of Nursing
765-423-6125 765-423-6385
Luther M. and Fern G. Cohee Memorial Medical Library
Franciscan Health Lafayette East (FHLA - E)
765-502-4010 765-502-4011
Bannon Health Science Library
Franciscan Health Lafayette Central
765-423-6143 765-742-5764

 

 

 

Faculty and Staff

Name Position Office Number Phone Number Email
Diana Baltz, MSN, RN Assistant Professor Nursing 3114-2 765-423-6935 diana.baltz@franciscanalliance.org
Andrea Blissitt, PhD, RN, CNE Department Chair Adult and Concept Based Curriculum, Assistant Professor Nursing 3152 765-423-6252 andrea.blissitt@franciscanalliance.org
Jeri Bonner Office Manager 3104 765-423-6408
Martin Case, MSEd Student Financial Aid Director 1103 765-423-6340 marty.case@franciscanalliance.org
Jean Catron, MSN, RN Assistant Professor Nursing 3148-2 765-423-6337 jean.catron@franciscanalliance.org
Tonya Collado, MSN, RN Assistant Professor Nursing 3138-2 765-423-6557 tonya.collado@franciscanalliance.org
Robin Davis, MSN, RN Assistant Professor Nursing 3138-1 765-423-6330 robin.davis@franciscanalliance.org
Carol Dobson, MSN, RN Assistant Professor Nursing 3148-1 765-423-6208 carol.dobson@franciscanalliance.org
Michelle Gerrety, EdD, MSN, RN Director, School of Nursing Program Director, STE SON USF Diploma-BSN CNP 3106 765-423-6408 michelle.gerrety@franciscanalliance.org
Paul Heasty, MSN, RN Assistant Professor Nursing 3142-2 765-423-6717 paul.heasty@franciscanalliance.org
Rebecca Horn, DNS, NNP, RN Department Chair, Contemporary Health Practice, Associate Professor Nursing 3144-2 765-423-6463 rebecca.hornbenkert@franciscanalliance.org
Stacie Klingler, MSN, RN Assistant Professor of Nursing 3144-1 765-423-6531 stacie.klingler@franciscanalliance.org
Stephanie Koerner, MS Registrar/Bursar 1101 765-423-6400 stephanie.koerner@franciscanalliance.org
Cynthia Lunsford, MSN, RN Assistant Professor Nursing 3140-1 765-423-6223
Patty Lunsford, MLS Librarian FHLA-E or FHLA-C 765-502-4010, 765-423-6143 patty.lunsford@franciscanalliance.org
Betty Mosier-Johnson, MSN, RN Assistant Professor Nursing 3142-1 765-423-6242 betty.mosier-johnson@franciscanalliance.org
Kelly Munn, MSN, RN Assistant Professor Nursing 3146-2 765-423-6429 kelly.munn@franciscanalliance.org
Kathleen Murtaugh, MSN, RN, CNA Assistant Professor Nursing 3114-1 765-423-6526 kathleen.murtaugh@franciscanalliance.org
Abbi Pena, MSN, RN Assistant Professor Nursing 3140-2 765-423-6309 abbi.pena@franciscanalliance.org
Ana Ramirez Library Assistant FHLA-E 1F29 765-423-6125 ana.ramirez@franciscanalliance.org
Anita Reed, MSN, RN Nursing Admissions Officer, Department Chair Community Health Practice Associate Professor Nursing 1102 or 3154 765-423-6285 anita.reed@franciscanalliance.org
Kassi Rodibaugh, MSN, RN Assistant Professor Nursing 3146-1 765-423-6857 kassi.rodibaugh@franciscanalliance.org
Linda Tarter-Wolfe, MSEd, RN Instructor Nursing 3112-2 765-423-6322 linda.tarter@franciscanalliance.org
Amy Vanderkolk, MS, RN Coordinator Skills Lab and Assessment 1128 765-423-6571 amy.vanderkolk@franciscanalliance.org
Kimbra Weesner, MSN, FNP-C, RN Maternal Child & Mental Health Practice, Nursing Program Health Officer, Assistant Professor Nursing 3156 765-423-6932 kimbra.weesner@franciscanalliance.org
Glenda Wicks, MSN, RN Assistant Professor Nursing 3112-1 765-423-6529 glenda.wicks@franciscanalliance.org
Kathie Young, BA, Ed Coordinator Computer Education and Training 1129 765-423-6444 kathie.young@franciscanalliance.org